Our new 2014-2015 exec team!

Hey all!
We’re pleased to announce your Pharmacology & Toxicology Students’ Association Executive Team of 2014-2015!

  • Co-Presidents: Jenny Chen and Sophia Attwells
  • Vice Presidents: Michelle Lai and Thomas Fung
  • Treasurer: Craig Madho
  • Secretary: Harveena Rauly
  • Director of Communications: Mable Chan
  • Director of Social Events: Alice Huang

Congratulations to the new team, and thank you to all of you for the wonderful past year! We hope you enjoyed all the events we held and we wish you the best in your exams!
Sincerely (and for the last time ♥),
PTSA Executive Team